Insolvenztabelle

Kristina Arens

kristina.arens@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Theresa Bergunde

theresa.bergunde@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Stefanie Kirchner

stefanie.kirchner@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Mandy Krogull

mandy.krogull@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Marina Müller

marina.mueller@willmerkoester.de
Finanzbuchhalterin
Bürokauffrau

Normen Schneider

schneider@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)

Claudia Tonk

claudia.tonk@willmerkoester.de
Bankkauffrau

Margrit Zeidler

margrit.zeidler@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte