Insolvenztabelle

Kristina Arens

kristina.arens@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Elisabeth Holzwart

elisabeth.holzwart@willmerkoester.de
Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau

Melanie Jans

melanie.jans@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Mandy Krogull

mandy.krogull@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Marina Müller

marina.mueller@willmerkoester.de
Finanzbuchhalterin
Bürokauffrau

Normen Schneider

schneider@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)

Claudia Tonk

claudia.tonk@willmerkoester.de
Bankkauffrau

Margrit Zeidler

margrit.zeidler@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte