Insolvenztabelle

Kristina Arens

kristina.arens@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Tabelle
Rechtsanwalts- u. Notarfachangestellte

Elisabeth Holzwart

elisabeth.holzwart@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Büroorganisation
Groß- u. Außenhandelskauffrau

Melanie Jans

melanie.jans@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Tabelle
Zertifizierte Sachbearbeiterin Insolvenztabelle
Rechtsanwalts- u. Notarfachangestellte

Mandy Osterkamp

mandy.osterkamp@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Tabelle
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Marina Müller

marina.mueller@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Tabelle
Finanzbuchhalterin
Bürokauffrau

Manuela Schmidt

manuela.schmidt@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Tabelle
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Claudia Tonk

claudia.tonk@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Tabelle
Zertifizierte Sachbearbeiterin Insolvenztabelle
Bankkauffrau