Büroorganisation

Andrea Broszeit

andrea.broszeit@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Gabriele Ernst

gabriele.ernst@willmerkoester.de
Personalsachbearbeiterin

Nikolas Fitschen

nikolas.fitschen@willmerkoester.de
IT-Administrator

Anke Grimm

anke.grimm@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Sandra Kantelberg

sandra.kantelberg@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Svetlana Klatt

svetlana.klatt@willmerkoester.de
Bürokauffrau

Birgit Künnemann

birgit.kuennemann@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin, Telefonzentrale, Gästeempfang

Simone Oehlerking

simone.oehlerking@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Franz Müller


Kurier- und Fahrdienst

Ralf Pendias

ralf.pendias@willmerkoester.de
Kurier- und Fahrdienst

Daniela Plattes

daniela.plattes@willmerkoester.de
Büroleiterin

Sonja Rathge

sonja.rathge@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin, Telefonzentrale, Gästeempfang

Lena Römer

lena.roemer@willmerkoester.de
Partnerassistentin