Büroorganisation

Andrea Broszeit

andrea.broszeit@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Nikolas Fitschen

nikolas.fitschen@willmerkoester.de
IT-Administrator

Anke Grimm

anke.grimm@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Sandra Kantelberg

sandra.kantelberg@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Sabrina Karger

sabrina.karger@willmerkoester.de
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Geprüfte Personalfachkauffrau

Svetlana Klatt

svetlana.klatt@willmerkoester.de
Bürokauffrau

Talke Ahrendt

talke.ahrendt@willmerkoester.de
Partnerassistentin

Birgit Künnemann

birgit.kuennemann@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Büroorganisation

Franz Müller


Kurier- und Fahrdienst

Jeanette Müller

jeanette.mueller@willmerkoester.de
Büroleiterin

Simone Oehlerking

simone.oehlerking@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Meike Ostrowski

meike.ostrowski@willmerkoester.de
Corporate Communication Manager

Ralf Pendias

ralf.pendias@willmerkoester.de
Kurier- und Fahrdienst

Daniela Plattes

daniela.plattes@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsfachwirtin

Annette Trebing

annette.trebing@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Büroorganisation