Büroorganisation

Isabel Andryszak

isabel.andryszak@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Andrea Broszeit

andrea.broszeit@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Anke Grimm

anke.grimm@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Sandra Kantelberg

sandra.kantelberg@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Svetlana Klatt

svetlana.klatt@willmerkoester.de
Bürokauffrau

Birgit Künnemann

birgit.kuennemann@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Büroorganisation

Franz Müller


Kurier- und Fahrdienst

Talke Ahrendt

talke.ahrendt@willmerkoester.de
Partnerassistentin

Jeanette Müller

jeanette.mueller@willmerkoester.de
Büroleiterin

Simone Oehlerking

simone.oehlerking@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Meike Ostrowski

meike.ostrowski@willmerkoester.de
Corporate Communication Manager

Ralf Pendias

ralf.pendias@willmerkoester.de
Kurier- und Fahrdienst

Daniela Plattes

daniela.plattes@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsfachwirtin

Sabrina Tietjen

sabrina.tietjen@willmerkoester.de
Personalsachbearbeiterin /
Geprüfte Personalfachkauffrau

Annette Trebing

annette.trebing@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Büroorganisation

Uwe Weichmann


Kurier- und Fahrdienst