Buchhaltung

Barbara Andres

barbara.andres@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Forderungsmanagement
Bürokauffrau

Andrea Broszeit

andrea.broszeit@willmerkoester.de
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung 
Rechtsanwalts- u. Notarfachangestellte

Gerrit Gefeke

gerrit.gefeke@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
Groß- u. Außenhandelskaufmann

Oliver Kastens-Plump

oliver.kastens-plump@willmerkoester.de
Steuerberater

Niklas Kuhnt

niklas.kuhnt@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
Zertifizierter Insolvenzbuchhalter
Steuerfachangestellter

Carola Meyer

carola.meyer@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin Forderungsmanagement
Finanzbuchhalterin

Dieter von Salzen

dieter.vonsalzen@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung
Finanzbuchhalter
Bürokaufmann
 

Iris Sieck

iris.sieck@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
Zertifizierte Insolvenzbuchhalterin
Bürokauffrau

Boris Turowski

boris.turowski@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Ökonom

Andrea Wagemann

andrea.wagemann@willmerkoester.de
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
Zertifizierte Insolvenzbuchhalterin
Groß- u. Außenhandelskauffrau