Rechtsanwälte / Juristen

Dr. Christian Willmer

willmer@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
Kurz-CV

Dr. Malte Köster

koester@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
Kurz-CV

Marc Kampfenkel

kampfenkel@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
Kurz-CV

Sven Hemmerle

hemmerle@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Kurz-CV

Dr. Markus H.G. Möller

moeller@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
Kurz-CV

Stephan Lewerenz

lewerenz@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

 

Ulrike Wathling

wathling@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
​​​​​​​Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Roswitha Nußbaum-Demary

nussbaum@willmerkoester.de
Wirtschaftsjuristin
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Michael Kirchhoff

kirchhoff@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
​​​​​​​Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Sabrina Beeneken

beeneken@willmerkoester.de
Wirtschaftsjuristin
Master of Laws (LL.M.)
​​​​​​​Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Hubert Griesoph

griesoph@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Madlen Bormann

bormann@willmerkoester.de
Wirtschaftsjuristin
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Tina Müller

mueller@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
​​​​​​​Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Normen Schneider

schneider@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Dr. Hans-Joachim Berner

berner@willmerkoester.de
Rechtsanwalt
Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Felix Mann

mann@willmerkoester.de
Juristischer Mitarbeiter
​​​​​​​Kurz-CV​​​​​​​

Katja Schröder

schroeder@willmerkoester.de
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
​​​​​​​Kurz-CV​​​​​​​