RECHTSANWÄLTE
INSOLVENZVERWALTER
VID
Zertifikat
HOME > Team > Abt. Büroorganisation

Abteilung BüroOrganisation


Thomas Altmaier
Thomas Altmaier
Kanzleibote und Kurierfahrer
thomas.altmaier@willmerkoester.de
Andrea Broszeit
Andrea Broszeit
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
andrea.broszeit@willmerkoester.de
Anke Grimm
Anke Grimm
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
anke.grimm@willmerkoester.de
Patricia de Jong
Patricia de Jong
Sandra Kantelberg
Sandra Kantelberg
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
sandra.kantelberg@willmerkoester.de
Marina Müller
Marina Müller
Finanzbuchhalterin
Bürokauffrau
marina.mueller@willmerkoester.de
Simone Oehlerking
Simone Oehlerking
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
simone.oehlerking@willmerkoester.de
Daniela Plattes
Daniela Plattes
Rechtsfachwirtin
Büroleitung
daniela.plattes@willmerkoester.de
Lena Römer
Lena Römer
Christiane Stöver
Christiane Stöver
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
christiane.stoever@willmerkoester.de