RECHTSANWÄLTE
INSOLVENZVERWALTER
VID
Zertifikat
HOME > Team > Rechtsanwälte/Juristen

Rechtsanwälte/wirtschaftsJuristen


Dr. Christian Willmer
Dr. Christian Willmer
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
willmer@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Dr. Malte Köster
Dr. Malte Köster
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
koester@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Marc Kampfenkel
Marc Kampfenkel
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
Diplom-Rechtspfleger (FH)
kampfenkel@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Sven Hemmerle
Sven Hemmerle
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
hemmerle@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Stephan Lewerenz
Stephan Lewerenz
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
lewerenz@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Roswitha Nußbaum-Demary
Roswitha Nußbaum-Demary
Wirtschaftsjuristin
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
nussbaum@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Ulrike Wathling
Ulrike Wathling
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
wathling@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Dr. Hans-Joachim Berner
Dr. Hans-Joachim Berner
Freier Juristischer Mitarbeiter
berner@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Imke Bendig
Imke Bendig
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
bendig@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Catherina Neubauer
Catherina Neubauer
Helena Jakob
Helena Jakob
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH)
jakob@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Michael Kirchhoff
Michael Kirchhoff
Sabrina Beeneken
Sabrina Beeneken
Wirtschaftsjuristin
Master of Laws (LL.M.)
beeneken@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil
Hubert Griesoph
Hubert Griesoph
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
griesoph@willmerkoester.de
zum Profil